Everything about Cancer is Ugly, But the Children are Beautiful

This song was written by Trina Harmon, and it is one of the songs on the “Letters to God” soundtrack. I haven’t seen that movie, but it is on my netflix queue. I am gonna have to watch it one day when I am alone in the house, because if “My Sister’s Keeper” made me bawl (in the theater, no less), this one will too.

I wonder what the chances are of somebody picking up “My Sister’s Keeper” and remaking the movie the way the book is written (with the same ending). I wonder if I’d watch it if someone did. It just takes so much out of me (emotionally) to watch these kind of movies.

I'd love to know what you think!

