Blogging

For those of you who read this blog regularly, I am sure you have notice that I have been posting every day this month…  so far.  That is because I have joined the Ultimate Blog Challenge on facebook this month.  The goal is to post every day for 31 days.  It is an interesting dare for me.  I am jumping head first on to this bandwagon.  I have a feeling that writing every day will soon become a habit, and it will eventually enable me to start writing my novel and/or script.  I haven’t decided yet, but I think I am going to go with both ideas.  Work on one thing one day, and then the next, the other thing.  That way, I won’t get bored.

After this month, I will continue to try to post every day, or as much as I am able.  Sometimes, you know, life gets in the way.  I do have other obligations.  It is extremely hard for me to focus on writing with my niece here asking me to come play or color with her.  But…  you know, I wouldn’t have it any other way!  I love that little munchkin with all my heart.

I know it won’t be easy, but it will be an adventure – a fun, exciting, awesome adventure.  I am promising to make use of  The DailyPost, a community of other bloggers with similar goals, to help me along the way.  This includes asking for help when I need it, and encouraging others when I am able.

Since you already read my blog (obviously, you wouldn’t be here if you weren’t looking to read it), I hope you will encourage me with comments, likes, and good will along the way.

God bless!

4 thoughts on “Blogging

  1. Awesome as usual! And your right…with a little help for friends and fellow bloggers, we can all reach our goals! God Bless.

I'd love to know what you think!

